By downloading, installing, or using the Service you also agree to be bound by the following Supplemental Terms:
The Service allows you to upload, post, and/or share video content or other content ("Content") that can (subject to your privacy settings) be viewed by other users of the Service. That Content is subject to (among other provisions) the permissions identified in paragraph 3.3.1 of the Facebook Terms of Service.
We and other users of the Service may access and extract all or any portion of your Content ("Clips") for the creation of and use in other Content on the Service ("New Content"). Clips of your Content may remain in the New Content (or further Clips created from that New Content) even if you delete your Content from the Service. You agree that the license you grant us to use the Content under the Facebook Terms of Service will not expire and will continue to apply to the Clips even after you delete your Content from the Service.
Lasso allows other users of the Service who are able to view your Content to share that Content (or Clips containing that Content) on Facebook and Instagram ("Shares"). Those Shares will remain on Facebook and Instagram, even if you delete the original Content on Lasso, unless and until the user who shared the Content deletes the Share. You agree that the license you grant us to use the Content under the Facebook Terms of Service will not expire and will continue to apply to the Shares even after you delete your Content from the Service.
We can change the Supplemental Terms without notice and/or by notice effected by an update in the "last modified" date. Your continued use of the Service constitutes acceptance of those changes.
Date of Last Revision: September 13, 2018